Phase - I & II  
  Phase - III  
  Phase - IV & V  

Locations: Rohini | Dwarka | Narela


RohiniRohini scheme was launched in 1980's to provide housing for the composite society, consisting all income groups. However major percentage of the housing was given for EWS and LIG categories.
Rohini sub city consists of Two Part Zones namely Zone 'H' Part (Phase -I and Phase-II)and Zone 'M' Part (Phase III, IV and V)

  Master Plans  
  Zonal Plans  
  Urban Extension Projects  
  Traffic & Transportation  
  Other Projects  
  Special Projects  
  Policy Modifications  
  Building Guidelines